10TT August 11th 2015 Results

Thanks to all who took part and helped on the night, the results are:

First Name Surname Club Age Cat Time
Jon Entwistle Deeside Thistle CC   4th 20:55
Angus Wilson Dundee Thistle RC   4th 21:34
Neill Kemp Glasgow Nightingale CC   2nd 21:50
Robert  McLean Angus Bike Chain   3rd 21:55
David Millar SVTTA Vet   22:39
Duncan Buchanan Fife Century RC   4th 22:51
Ian  Grant Deeside Thistle CC Vet   23:12
Michael Giles Ythan CC Vet 4th 23:25
Joe  McFadyen Dundee Wheelers CC     23:57
Stewart Irving Angus Bike Chain     24:02
Steve  Crawford COG Velo     24:10
Alan Davidson Dundee Thistle RC     25:02
Philip Morris Dundee Thistle RC Vet 4th 25:14
Dougie  Young     4th 25:20
James MacDonald West Lothian Clarion CC Vet   25:26
Jonny May Edinburgh RC Vet 3rd 25:45
Gillian  Elliot Dundee Wheelers CC     25:46
Jerry Toy Dundee Wheelers CC Vet   25:48
Ally Mill  Dundee Wheelers CC     26:18
Carol Middleton Ythan CC Vet   26:45
Jim Barrie Dundee Wheelers CC Vet   27:16
David Ross Dundee Wheelers CC Vet   27:23
Pam Irving Angus Bike Chain     27:33
John Hodgson Paul Milnes - Bradford Olympic RC Vet 4th 27:42
Sonya Drummond Dundee Thistle RC     27:45
David Martin Dundee Thistle RC     28:09
David Mitchell Perth United CC Vet 4th 29:46
Jonathan Mack Dundee Wheelers CC     30:13
Euan  Ritchie Angus Bike Chain Vet 3rd DNS
Brendan McCabe Aberdeen Wheelers CC   4th DNS